Central Office

Superintendent: David Cash
Assistant Superintendent of Schools: Cindy Schmidt
Assistant Superintendent of Transportation and Maintenance: Pete Bush
Curriculum Specialist: Mickey Edwards
Athletic Director: Yohance Brown

Chickasha High School

Principal: Michelle Pontikos
Dean of Students/Assistant Principal: Kimberly Nelson
Assistant Principal: Rhonda Snow

Chickasha Middle School

Principal: Dan Turner
Assistant Principal: Debby Assistant

Lincoln Elementary

Principal: Dr. Raushan Ashanti-Alexander
Assistant Principal: Yvonne Kennedy

Grand Elementary

Principal: Cindy Stone
Assistant Principal: Renee Jaques

Bill Wallace Early Childhood Center

Principal: Tressia Meeks

Contact Us

© Ashdown Public Schools 2018.
Website by: